• All biodegradable seaweed dry film
  • Edible biodegradable alginate film
  • Enteric alginate hollow hard capsule
  • Soilless cultivation and organic fertilizer for reducing pesticide residues
  • Seaweed flexible toys, water balls, straws

Background significance of the project

"White pollution" is a worldwide problem. In 2017, China's agricultural film production was 2.6 million tons. According to statistics, 580 million mu of plastic film mulched land in China is suffering from serious damage of "white pollution", including 390 million mu of plastic film covering field and 190 million mu of fruit tree mulching. The content of plastic residual film in the most serious area is as high as 30-40kg / mu, which is equivalent to laying 10 layers of plastic film in each mu of soil, resulting in soil hardening and poor air permeability, leading to large-scale crops Reduction of production. So far, there is no 100% biodegradable, safe and effective substitute for plastic mulching film in the world.

In recent ten years, the outbreak of Enteromorpha prolifera has brought serious disasters to the coastal ecological environment. The salvage and processing of Enteromorpha prolifera have lost a lot of human, material and financial resources of the government, and have brought immeasurable losses to aquaculture and tourism. Under the background of frequent occurrence of Enteromorpha and "white pollution" of soil caused by plastic mulching film, Professor Xu Jiachao from the Research Office of seaweed chemistry and application, Ocean University of China, after nine years of scientific research, has prepared a fully biodegradable seaweed film from seaweed (Enteromorpha prolifera), which can effectively replace the traditional plastic film.

The total biodegradable seaweed (Enteromorpha prolifera) mulching film, with a domestic market value of about 100 billion, has a broad development prospect and a huge application market. In the next 10 years or more, the whole biodegradable biofilm industry will be the breakthrough point to solve the global "white pollution" problem.


Advantages of industrialization

1. Abundant raw materials.

The total output of algae culture in the world is 30.139 million tons (fresh weight), while that of China is 14.387 million tons (fresh weight), accounting for 47.9% of the total output. The total output of algae mariculture in China is 2.169 million tons / year (dry weight), including 1.461 million tons of kelp, 530000 tons of dry kelp and 200000-500000 tons of dry Enteromorpha in Shandong Province. Using seaweed (Enteromorpha prolifera) as raw materials, the biodegradable plastic film can not only solve the problem of "white pollution" of soil, but also solve the outbreak of Enteromorpha, and realize the comprehensive utilization of seaweed resources.

2. Leading technology in the world.

At present, it has 5 national patents and 6 international papers. Seaweed film has six advantages

① 100% biodegradation, 6-12 months degradation to organic seaweed fertilizer.

② The film can be mechanically laid with high strength and flexibility.

③ There is no need for recycling and zero pollution, and it can be turned over directly.

④ The comprehensive cost is low, 20-50 yuan / mu lower than plastic film.

⑤ It can inhibit the growth of weeds and reduce the use of pesticides.

⑥ Complex soil heavy metal, repair soil environment.

3. Huge market demand.

In 2017, China's state-owned plastic film mulching output value will reach 260.5 billion tons, and the plastic film mulching market will reach 260 million tons in 2017.

4. National policy support.


科研項目_04.jpg科研項目_08.jpg


Food packaging is an important part of modern food industry and occupies a huge consumer market. However, the safety and environmental problems caused by petroleum based plastic preservative film emerge one after another, which makes people pay great attention to the preparation of a new type of safe and environmental protection film. In this project, sodium alginate is used as the main raw material, and the double ion cross-linking technology is used to prepare a new type of fresh-keeping film with rich sources, safety, non-toxic and biodegradability. It provides theoretical basis and technical support for edible preservative film, and is expected to partially or completely replace plastic preservative film in the near future, which will contribute to the construction of resource-saving and environment-friendly society in China.


Harm of traditional preservative film

保鮮膜對比.jpg


technical level

State authorized invention patents, world leading technology, technical barriers are very high, difficult to copy!


專利圖.jpg


Social pain points

Medical poison capsule incident

On April 15, 2012, CCTV exposed the use of leather leftovers to make pharmaceutical capsules by illegal manufacturers.

After testing, 13 batches of drugs from 9 pharmaceutical factories were corrected, and the content of chromium in capsules exceeded the standard, which seriously harmed the health of consumers.



timg.jpeg



Product advantages


High safety: marine plant polysaccharides, no heavy metals;


Accurate drug release: accurately located in the small intestine to release;


The quality is stable: alginate has bacteriostasis and does not breed microorganism;


High bioavailability: reduce the cost of medication by more than 60%;


Meet the requirements of special culture and religious belief.



Technical level: international leading

證書資料.jpg


The seaweed slow-release organic fertilizer was prepared from kelp extract and compound amino acid as nitrogen source, which was suitable for soilless cultivation. It is rich in nutrients such as nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, calcium, magnesium and phosphorus, among which the unique sodium alginate and seaweed oligosaccharide can be sustained released in the plant growth period according to the plant growth law, meet the nutritional needs of the whole growth period of the plant, reduce the nitrate content in the plant, increase the nutritional value, and promote the growth of plants significantly.


無土栽培.jpg



Seaweed water ball

Algal water polo is based on sodium alginate as a substrate, through the spheroidization technology and gel technology to wrap drinking water, and produce water balls which can be eaten directly. Seaweed water ball is biodegradable and has good biocompatibility. The project solves the problem of heat shrinkage of alginate gel, and the packing material of seaweed water polo is edible and degradable. It helps to improve the current environmental pollution and resource shortage, and can eliminate the potential harm of disposable plastics to human health. It will contribute to the development of biodegradable and economic materials, and has far-reaching significance for the development of environment-friendly society.


水球.jpg


Seaweed straw

Since the "plastic restriction order" was issued in the middle of 2008, all walks of life have taken some actions according to it. However, under the background of rapid economic development, the use of plastic products in China is still increasing, and the total amount is huge. Now, the national development and Reform Commission and the Ministry of ecological environment jointly issued the "opinions on Further Strengthening the control of plastic pollution" on January 19 this year, which specifies the regulatory objectives from 2020 to 2025 in detail, which is known as the enhanced version of the "new plastic restriction order".


In our daily life, it is not difficult to find that McDonald's, Starbucks and other fast food and beverage industry brands have begun to convert plastic straws into paper straws and direct drink cup lids. It can be seen that environmental protection straw has attracted the attention of the state and the industry, and will continue to be concerned in the future.


Our seaweed straw products, raw materials from the sea, vast resources, safe and pollution-free. The seaweed straw obtained by ion crosslinking technology is closer to the appearance and properties of plastic straw, which can reduce consumers' discomfort, realize the effective replacement of plastic straw, improve the utilization rate of marine resources and promote the application of marine resources in a wider range of fields.


吸管.jpg

• 全生物降解海藻系列干地膜
  • 可食性全降解褐藻膠保鮮膜
  • 腸溶性褐藻膠空心硬膠囊
  • 無土栽培及降農殘海藻有機肥料
  • 海藻柔性玩具、水球、吸管

項目背景意義

“白色污染”是世界性難題。2017年我國農用薄膜產量為260萬噸,據統計,全國5.8億畝覆膜土地正遭受“白色污染”的嚴重侵害,包括大田覆膜3.9億畝,果樹覆膜1.9億畝,最嚴重的地區塑料殘膜含量高達30-40kg/畝,相當于每畝土壤中鋪設10層地膜,造成土壤板結,透氣性變差,導致農作物大幅度減產。至今全球還沒有找到100%全生物降解、安全有效替代塑料地膜的替代品。

近十年,滸苔暴發對近海生態環境帶來嚴重災害,滸苔打撈和加工損耗政府大量人力物力財力,對水產養殖業、旅游業等帶來不可估量的損失。在滸苔災害頻發,塑料地膜導致土壤“白色污染”的雙重背景下,中國海洋大學海藻化學及應用研究室許加超教授團隊,經過九年科研攻關,利用海藻(滸苔)制備成全生物降解海藻地膜,可有效代替傳統塑料地膜。

全生物降解海藻(滸苔)地膜,國內市場產值達到1000億左右,發展前景廣闊,應用市場巨大。在未來10年甚至更久的時間里,全生物降解生物膜產業將是解決全球“白色污染”問題的突破點。

產業化優勢

1.原料產量豐富。

全球藻類養殖總產量3013.9萬噸(鮮重),中國藻類養殖總產量1438.7萬噸(鮮重),占總產量47.9%。中國藻類海水養殖總產量216.9萬噸/年(干重),其中海帶高達146.1萬噸/年,山東省年產干海帶53萬噸,年產干滸苔20-50萬噸。以海藻(滸苔)等為原料制備全生物降解地膜,既解決土壤“白色污染”難題,又解決了滸苔暴發災害,實現了海藻資源綜合化利用。

2.技術國際領先。

目前擁有國家專利5項,發表國際論文6篇。海藻地膜具有6大優勢:

① 100%生物降解,6-12個月降解為有機海藻肥。

② 可機械化鋪膜,地膜強度高,柔韌性好。

③ 無需回收、零污染,直接翻地即可。

④ 綜合成本低,比塑料地膜低20-50元/畝。

⑤ 抑制雜草生長,減少農藥使用量。

⑥ 絡合土壤重金屬,修復土壤環境

3.市場需求巨大。

我國有5.8億畝覆膜土壤,2017年我國塑料地膜年消耗量高達260萬噸,市場年產值高達1000億,前景廣闊。

4.國家政策支持。


科研項目_04.jpg科研項目_08.jpg


食品包裝是現代食品工業的重要組成部分,占有巨大的消費市場。但以石油基為原料的塑料保鮮膜引發的安全及環境問題層出不窮,使制備一種安全環保的新型保鮮膜引起了人們的極大關注。本項目以海藻酸鈉為主要原料,并使用雙離子交聯技術,制備了一種來源豐富、安全無毒、可生物降解的新型保鮮膜,為可食型保鮮膜提供理論依據與技術支持,有望在不久的將來部分取代或完全取代塑料保鮮膜,為我國建設資源節約、環境友好型社會添磚加瓦。


傳統保鮮膜的危害

保鮮膜對比.jpg


技術水平

國家授權發明專利,世界領先技術,技術壁壘非常高,難復制!


專利圖.jpg


社會痛點

醫用毒膠囊事件

2012年4月15日,央視對非法廠商用皮革下腳料造藥用膠囊進行曝光。

經檢測,修正藥業等9家藥廠13個批次藥品,所用膠囊重金屬鉻含量超標,嚴重危害了消費者身體健康。


timg.jpeg



產品優勢

安全性高:海洋植物多糖,不含重金屬;

精準釋放藥物:準確定位至小腸中釋放;

質量穩定:褐藻膠具有抑菌性,不滋生微生物;

生物利用度高:降低病人用藥成本60%以上;

符合特殊文化和宗教信仰要求。


技術水平:國際領先

證書資料.jpg


以海帶提取液為原料,復配復合氨基酸為氮源制備的海藻緩釋有機肥,適用于無土栽培。富含氮磷鉀及鈣鎂磷等營養元素,其中特有的海藻酸鈉及海藻寡糖,能按照植物生長規律在植物生長期內持續緩釋,滿足植物整個生長期的營養需求,同時降低植物中硝酸鹽含量,增加營養價值,對植物有顯著的促生長作用


無土栽培.jpg



海藻水球

海藻水球是以海藻酸鈉為基材,通過球化技術和凝膠技術對飲用水進行包裹,制備出可直接食用的水球。海藻水球可生物降解且具有良好的生物相容性。該項目解決了海藻酸鈉凝膠遇熱皺縮的難題,海藻水球的包裝材料可食用、可降解,有利于改善目前的環境污染、資源短缺,并且可以消除一次性塑料對人類身體健康存在的潛在危害。對可生物降解和經濟材料的開發做出貢獻,對環境友好型社會的發展有深遠的意義。


水球.jpg


海藻吸管

2008年中旬下發執行限塑令以來,各行各業都依此進行了一些行動,但在經濟快速發展的背景下,我國對塑料制品的使用總體上依然呈現增加狀態,且總量龐大。如今,國家發改委和生態環境部在今年119日又一次聯合發布《關于進一步加強塑料污染治理的意見》,其中詳細的規矩了2020年至2025年間的規范目標,被稱為加強版的新限塑令。

在生活當中我們不難發現,麥當勞、星巴克等快餐以及飲料行業的重頭品牌已陸續開始將塑料吸管轉換為紙質吸管和直飲杯蓋。由此可見,環保吸管已引起國家及行業的重視,并將在未來持續被關注。

我們的海藻吸管產品,原料來自海洋,資源廣闊,安全且無污染。通過離子交聯技術得到的海藻吸管,更加接近塑料吸管的外觀與性質,能夠減少消費者的不適應感,實現對塑料吸管的有效替換,同時能夠提高海洋資源的利用率,促進海洋資源在更廣泛領域上的應用。


吸管.jpg